Our Members

The members of the Chamber are individual professionals and companies conducting business, economic, or cultural activities, in Spain or Canada.

The Chamber has three types of members:

  • Honorary members: The Ambassador of Spain in Canada and the Ambassador of Canada in Spain are honorary members.
  • Permanent non-dues paying members: The Canadian Trade Commissioner in Spain and the Spanish Trade Commissioner in Canada are permanent non-dues paying members.
  • Dues-paying members: Professionals and companies wishing to become members must pay dues, and are known as dues-paying members. Members are either Corporate Members or Individual Members.

Some of our members are


logo airbus
logo ferrovial
logo Globalvia
logo Repsol

AIRBUS Defence and Space | Ferrovial | Globalvia | Repsol

Contact us to get more information: Form request